Skip to content

What’s the Point?

June 23, 2009

You might have been wondering.. . what is the point of this blog?

  • It’s not a food blog – I’m not cut out to take pictures of everything I eat. For one, it’s very repetitive! Lunch is… last night’s leftovers! 
  • It’s not a cooking/baking blog – I want to talk about other things too!
  • It’s not a weight loss blog – although I want to talk about that. LOTS!
  • It’s not a lot of things.
  • It is a lot of things: Coffee. Workout out. Weight Loss. Healthy Food. Not Healthy Food. Ramblings. 

 

The Way I See Today is about… me!

And whatever I feel like talking about. A bit of lots of things! 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

