Skip to content

The Way I Saw My Wedding Day: Getting Ready

June 7, 2009
tags:

I’m pretty sure I was awake at about 5:30 am on my wedding day. I don’t know what I did to kill time… bouncing around the house is a distinct possibility. Once normal people started waking up, we went to get our hair and makeup done:

IMGP1870

IMGP1873

Lots and Lots of curls!
IMGP1876

 

Pretty girls 🙂

DSC_0002

 

DSC_0008

I loved my dress and veil.

 

DSC_0016

 

DSC_0041

IMGP1882

 

Aren’t all the colours beautiful?! And the girls of course too 🙂

 

_DSC6414

 

Maple made an appearance…

 
_DSC6425

 

And we were off to the Church!

 

_DSC6427

 

Next up on The Way I Saw My Wedding Day: Church details and the moments before the ceremony!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

