Skip to content

Wedding Planning

June 2, 2009
tags:

this video is so funny!

I loved and hated wedding planning. I loved getting married. I love being married. One day I’ll get around to sharing some pictures…. and working on my album. Soon 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jenny permalink
    June 3, 2009 8:58 am

    I hope this opens for me today! I tried for awhile last night and it just wouldn’t load.

    • Allison permalink
      June 3, 2009 9:07 am

      Oh I hope it works for you! It’s too funny 😀

  2. Jenny permalink
    June 3, 2009 8:06 pm

    Ok it was really funny. LMAO at the vibrator!

Leave a Reply

