Skip to content

When It Rains…

May 20, 2009

It Pours. Pours Check Engine Lights.

 

 

I got my car fixed (spark plugs) last FRIDAY. Driving home today, that mean mean light popped up again. What now?!?! Stay tuned.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jenny permalink
    May 27, 2009 1:09 pm

    Mine went on the same day you posted this! Lucky for me, it was my gas cap not being tight enough…I can’t believe that even deserves a service engine soon light.

    I hope this wasn’t an expensive check!

Leave a Reply

